Sold Squad - RE/MAX Professional Associates

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Greg Maiser and the Sold Squad were Fantastic! They diligently worked through and followed-up on each and every detail needed to complete the complex negotiations and transactions associated with the marketing and sale of our unique home. If you are looking for local expertise, old fashioned integrity and above and beyond service the Sold Squad brings it!!

written on 2/13/2019 by zuser20150814194050507 Sold a home in 2019 in Brooks, Princeton, MA 01541.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were moving from Texas and looking to buy our first home. Greg has been great from start to finish and beyond. I had contacted Greg a few weeks before we were moving up and he helped tell me what I needed to do to be prepared for when we actually got up here to MA. I wanted to not rent once we got up here but to just to go straight to a actual house, I was done with renting. The week of actual moving was stressful but after that Greg and his team of people he recommended made the house buying easy, since we had our paper work lined up before we moved and a few houses lined up we wanted to see. Greg even had our backs on the first house we put a offer in on, the realtor selling that house was rude to put it short. Greg's response back to that guy was perfect and on the same page as my husband and I. The house we did end up buying was a older late 1800s house and defiantly a fixer upper but I absolutely LOVE it. Greg has still been there for us even after we bought the house, which speaks volumes!! He has good resources for anyone you might need to help fix a house problem and lets you know you can ask at anytime if you don't know who to get. He also cares about his community, we got a Thanksgiving pie and a new house Christmas tree ornament.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2018 by Crystal D'Angelo Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Jefferson, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. He guided us through the house buying process and he made an overwhelming experience pleasant and easy. We would highly recommend Greg and his Sold Squad team.

Jackie

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2018 by jbien63 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We contacted Greg after starting to work with another realtor who unfortunately was lacking in communication. Our first meeting with Greg was not only productive, but positive and professional. He is always well prepared, well versed, and ready to make a move when you feel ready! There was absolutely no pressure to hire him at our first meeting, but we knew immediately that he had the skills and ability to sell our home for our goal price and to negotiate and excellent deal for our next home. The process was not only thorough, but also easy and at times felt way too easy! It was SUCH an amazing experience that we will be recommending Sold Squad to everyone we know! Maybe even people we don't know! Communication was on point, negotiations were easy and benefitted us as both the seller and the buyer, and Greg's expertise shines through each step of the way. HIRE SOLD SQUAD! You will not regret it one bit! This was hands down the best decision we made during our home selling/buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2018 by courtney l shea Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Jefferson, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Greg Maiser and his Sold Squad! He is thorough, professional and personable as well as very knowledgeable with respect to real estate and marketing. His help and guidance in every step of the process of listing and selling our home was superb, and we highly recommend that anyone who is considering listing a home contact Greg and the Sold Squad. And the use of his free moving van(used 3 times) made our move much easier.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by zuser20151222085745376 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in West Boylston, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

After going through 4 other realtors and realizing just how lazy most are these days we were referred to Greg of Sold Squald. It was refreshing to meet someone who takes his job so serious. He actively found us homes that met our criteria. He went out of his way to be immediately available. His understanding of the market and prices kept us from losing our dream home. We also found how important it is to use a realtor respected by his peers. This helped tremendously in negotiations. The other realtor knew he was honest and educated. It allowed us to negotiate fairly and make proper concessions so that we didn’t over pay in such a hot market. He made the entire process seamless and because of his work the closing went quickly and flawlessly. We highly recommend Greg and Chris of the Sold Squad!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2018 by gettingitfirst4 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Rutland, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was an excellent agent to work with. I've heard horror stories from friends, with non-responsive agents, or agents who didn't know what they were doing. Not so with Greg. He always responded promptly, often immediately, when we had a question or concern. His knowledge of the Real Estate sales\purchase process was excellent, and his list of contacts in the area is long and proved helpful.

We had a plumbing problem in our new home, shortly after moving in. I contacted Greg, explaining the issue. He responded that same night, explaining what the normal process is when you experience an issue in a new home. By the following afternoon he had contacted the home inspector, the sellers, and both attorney's to look into our options for addressing the issue. Luckily for us, it turned out to be a simple fix. But Greg's response in this situation was nothing short of excellent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2018 by tech khan Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Sturbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was a great agent to work with. Greg helped us through a very competitive market and showed us upwards of 20 properties during our home search. Greg had extensive knowledge of the market and knew how to adjust our offer to be more competitive.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2018 by billcobb91582 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in North Grafton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I came into the first home buyers game very nervous and intimidated. Greg made the process smooth and easy. All his recommendations as far as lenders and inspections all on point. If I had any issues or questions Greg was responsive and even willing speak on your behalf. My experience with sold squad was stress free. Thank you Greg

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 6/8/2018 by wschofield87 Bought a home in 2018 in South Ashburnham, Ashburnham, MA 01430.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer Greg made the processas painless as one could ask. As a knowledgeable, responsive, and professional realtor, he is certainly someone I can confidently recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2018 by dmoylan89 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Sturbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and Chris are beyond exceptional. From the buying process to the moving process to getting acclimated to a new home and area they go above and beyond being just helpful to really being a lifeline. I can't quite imagine anyone doing more for their clients. Greg responds almost immediately to any question or referral inquiry and is so laid back while being so efficient that I am immediately put completely at ease knowing I'm in great hands. Awesome.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2018 by zuser20140520081602229 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Princeton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Being a first time home buyer can be quite intimidating (to put it lightly). Working with Greg has been a breeze. In addition to being incredibly responsive and knowledgeable, he brought along recommendations for home inspectors, lenders and other personnel I would have otherwise had to seek out on my own. I felt like I was the only client! Would work again with him and his team in a heartbeat!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by Jessica Bought a home in 2017 in Winchendon Springs, Winchendon, MA 01475.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Greg to anyone looking to buy a house. He goes above and beyond the role of a realitor and is extremely knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer, he made the process of buying a house less stressful and helped us through the whole process (he also connected us with a great home inspector and attorney). Greg responded to calls and emails promply and scheduled showings quickly around our schedules. I would highly recommend Greg and would use him again in a heartbeat!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/7/2017 by aboyd1816 Bought a home in 2017 in Mantyranta, Westminster, MA 01473.
Highly likely to recommend

I can not say enough good things about Greg and Chris. I would give them 10 stars on this review if I could. His house selling strategy is the best around. With his time and hard work I sold my house above asking within one day of our open house. He is with you every step of the way, always giving 110%. Please if you want to sell your house fast use the areas most professional and hard working realtor, please call Greg and Chris.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2017 by sueandrob1 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Oakham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We can't say enough great things about Greg. As first-time home buyers, he provided a wealth of information on the real costs of fixing-up and maintaining a home; he was an _excellent_ negotiator on our behalf; and he has a great network of folks with whom he works -- all of his recommendations (from mortgage lenders to home inspectors) have been fantastic. Also, Greg's been doing this long enough that he really gets the subtleties of working with real people in search of their perfect home. When we floundered for words, he gave us the language to navigate the process and when we felt overwhelmed, he would walk us through the considerations point for point. If you're looking for someone you can completely trust, go with Greg!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2017 by zuser20170216074458949 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

A+++
Greg was so helpful and attentive during the entire home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect and Greg was there every step of the way to help with anything we needed. He made us feel like we were his only clients; always made time to show us a house or assist with my numerous questions during the entire process. Greg helped find the perfect home for our little family. All of Greg's recommendations were wonderful as well (ex. Home inspector, etc). I would recommend Greg to anyone I know that is in the market for a new home and looking for a realtor. I couldn't thank him enough for all of his help from start to finish (and beyond) of our first home buying experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by marissa bellerose Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and his team went above and beyond to make sure my home buying experience was as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area who is serious about finding the right home for their needs. Aside from giving me pies on Thanksgiving and allowing me the use of his own personal moving truck Greg really made quite the impression on me. Always super insightful and helpful throughout the process I was always given the right information to make my home buying experience less daunting and confusing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/25/2017 by itiswhatitis555 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and his wife Chris are far and away the best agents we've ever worked with. And as a former military family, we moved a LOT, so that's saying something. Since we were buying AND selling at the same time, there were so many moving parts - but at every step of the process, they took care of everything - which was a big surprise for me, since that's so rare. Moving can be so stressful, but each time I started to wonder what was next, Greg would tell me its already been handled, sit back and enjoy the ride. And it was a smooth, easy ride. He has a number of related pros he works with, and every one of them exceeded my expectations as well. One word of advise - use the people he suggests, and you'll be so, so happy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2017 by vroomtoys Sold a home in 2016 in Sandy Beach, Rutland, MA 01543.
Highly likely to recommend

We can't say enough good things about our experience with Greg and Chris. They did such a great job helping us sell our home and then helping us find another home. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and work hard for their clients. They also let us use their moving truck for our move - that was just icing on the cake!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2017 by jdemauro Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Oakham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We use the sold squad to sell out multi family home in Worcester. We had an open house and the next day the house was sold. They were very professional and helpful from the beginning to end. They walked us thru every step of the way. Because of their expertise I changed my agent to buy a house and went thru them.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2017 by annmariemaros1 Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We needed a rental for about six months while our house was being repaired. Greg found us a place about a block away. He even loaned us a box truck to move our stuff in and out when our house was ready. These are the go-to people in the Worcester area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2017 by Fritzsbikes Helped me rent a Single Family home in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Fantastic Team, Greg goes above and beyond. You wont find a better realtor anywhere. His skills for finding just the right house are 5 Stars. Every step of the way he was with us. The extra personal touch of having technology at his fingertips is awesome. After you close he is ready again to help with a moving van at no cost other then gas. Great Job!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by user4651628 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Whitinsville, Northbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg represented us in the selling of our home..he was very helpful, open and honest.....very easy to get a hold of...and we were always well informed...would highly recommend him and his team...

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by chevcal Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Without exception, every aspect of our home sale exceeded expectation. His strategy for home selling is top notch, and we accepted an offer that was above list price within 7 days if hitting the market. Greg was also fantastic on the back end of the deal where he guided us through the wickets of title work, inspections and all other requirements incident to home sale in Massachusetts. We would recommend him without hesitation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2017 by rvmitchell Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Oakham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Top notch team. Quick response, readily schedules and consistently meets the highest standards. Personable, knowledgeable and available, even after the sale. I highly recommend Greg and Chris. They made the purchase of our home as smooth as is possible when jumping through all the hoops...especially those that come with a VA loan. Thank you for being a true professional. Nice to work with a realtor who actually does the job for a living, not part time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2017 by sarah Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Princeton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and Chris are what one hopes for when you choose a realty team. They are very knowledgeable, thorough, and ethical. I had every confidence that they would do a great job selling my home, which they did! Great customer service and feedback, professional, and definitely out to serve their customers; what more could you ask for? Highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2017 by nosillyid4me Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Princeton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very professional and knowledgeable. He was always available when we needed any information and help. He was very efficient in his work. We were very much impressed by his quick response to our requests. We found Grey because he replied to our initial message and email in just one minute.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2017 by zuser20150918171433792 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Oakham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg is an excellent realtor. I have bought and sold a house with him and could not have been happier with both experiences. With the help of Greg's marketing skills we sold our house in less than 24hrs, well above our asking price. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2017 by cwhitaker8 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Sterling, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

As first home buyers, we were confronted with the tipical stress. Greg helped throughout the entire process with patience, professionalism, knowledge, and reassurance. He made a difficult process easy for the cliente .
I highly recommend Greg as your Real State Agent

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2017 by zuser20141224113948907 Bought a home in 2015 in Rutland, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Service from Greg Maiser and his team is outstanding! Right from the staging, completing paper work, negotiations - he is right there with you! We sold our home in 4 weeks, it is directly as a result of Greg's knowledge of the market and the strategies he employed to get the buyers interested!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2017 by bindusunil1 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was there every step of the way. He knew a lot about every type of home. We looked at so many different homes and he kept his patients. He offered his opinion in a professional way and was always very helpful. He has become our friend and we will never buy or sell a house through anyone else but Greg. I would and do recommend him to everyone and anyone I meet who needs a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2017 by chapman1279 Bought a home in 2012 in Gardner, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

When we sold our house Greg made it so easy and was with us every step of the way. We all know selling our house can be scarey but he really made a easy step to do. Greg walked us threw the whole sale process and was with us every step of the way. Thank you Greg for all you did. I would recommend Greg to anyone who was looking to buy or sell their home. A+++++.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by spoff72 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We contacted Greg through Zillow in July of 2015 to look at a house. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. Greg was always on our side and gave us honest opinions of what he thought of a place we looked at. He was very receptive and communicated well whenever we asked a question. He had good suggestions and gave us suggestions about places to look at which was really helpful. He had good contacts and resources in the area (brokers, handy people, etc) that helped with the home buying process as well that were just as awesome. I highly recommend Greg as an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by csgollnick Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Charlton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and Chris are amazing! From the moment I contacted them, they ensured my every need was met and went above and beyond the call of the "typical" realtor. I've moved over 9 times during my military service, and they are hands down the best realtor team I've ever encountered. Greg is incredibly knowledgeable about every town in the Worcester area and there was nothing he wouldn't do to ensure my family and I were in the best home for our money! I wish I could take them to my next tour of duty location!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by Ryanpkelly109 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Paxton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I decided to purchase our first home in 2012 while interest rates were desirable. We had only a few items on our check list of the things we were in the market for. Greg was extremely patient with us and pleasant throughout our search which lasted better than six months. As my wife were taking a drive one Autumn day we saw a very attractive property that had only been on the market for a few days. We contacted Greg and arranged a time to view the house, it suited our needs nicely. An offer was made and we closed shortly thereafter. To say we were pleased with the purchase and service provided by Greg would be a gross understatement.

written on 1/6/2017 by batsindbellfry Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Hubbardston, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very helpful, responsive & knowledgable. He went out of his way to make our search easy and came over to our home to talk about our wants and finalize paperwork. He made the home buying process so easy and stress free.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by charlotte sinasky Bought a home in 2016 in Dawson, Holden, MA 01520.
Highly likely to recommend

We had the pleasure of working with Greg Maiser to find our new home in Holden, MA. Throughout the search and selection process Greg was attentive to our needs, and offered great advice as we were first time home buyers. He was quite knowledgeable about the Wachusett district and always made himself available for any questions or concerns we may have had. Greg was always professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to make our home buying experience the very best it could be. We would highly recommend Greg Maiser to anyone seeking an experienced realty professional to guide them through the home buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by danj1997 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Could not of asked for anyone better than Greg. He answered all of my questions in a language in I could understand.i highly recommend greg to anyone buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/29/2016 by jayhollywood0 Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $100K.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I needed to sell our rental property fast and Greg made that happen! The timeline he predicted for selling our home was exactly on point and he was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and concerns quickly and always kept us updated. Greg was so thoughtful and helpful to us through the process. He allowed our renters to use his truck for moving some of their things out of our house for showings and again to their new home! We were so nervous about selling but Greg made the experience so easy, calm and fast! He is very kind and you can tell he truly cares about his clients. We will definitely use him again in the future and we will recommend him to all of our family and friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/5/2016 by kimberlysemler07 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Let us get right to the point:
With all due respect to other agents,
YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY IF YOU DO NOT HAVE GREG MAISER AS YOUR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL!
Seriously.

My fiancee and I received our first call from Greg (when no one else would respond to our inquiries, likely due to our humble interests/budget) approximately 10 minutes after we asked about a property. From that outstanding first impression began an unprecedented customer service experience over the course of 7 months. Truly, the best service we have received in any capacity. Ever.

As first time home buyers, we knew practically nothing in the beginning of this process. Now, in addition to having our dream home, we feel as though we earned certificates from the "Greg School of Real Estate." He is incredibly KNOWLEDGEABLE; and when there is a rare gap in his expertise, he offers unbiased, zero-pressure recommendations of whom to consult.

Greg is HARD-WORKING, second to none. We swear he doesn't sleep or eat. He really makes it seem as if you are the most important client in the world to him (while, somehow, he makes others feel just as special, too...just read the other reviews).

Greg is unbelievably PATIENT and NEUTRAL. We second-guessed and reconsidered, and bothered him with anxious questions throughout the process. Not once did we feel judged. Looking back, we can't believe how he maintained a straight face at some of the comments and decisions we made. A rehab loan for completely naive, new home owners? We now shudder at the thought. Greg magically knew how to entertain our whims while still providing important facts for us to consider.

Did we mention his GENEROUS nature? Besides his time and energy, he lends out his own UHaul for the move (for free!) and gives out pies (for free!) near Thanksgiving. He really cares about his clients. He knows how life-altering (and potentially scary) buying a new home is and gives his all from day one.

The only "downside" for us in working with Greg Maiser is that after achieving the (inevitable) success of getting our home, it was sad to end the professional relationship. He felt more like the most loyal and helpful friend you can imagine.

If all working professionals had his level of integrity, dedication, skill, passion, and altruism, the world would be a completely different place; indeed, a better place. Thank you so much, Greg.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/23/2016 by kazimqutab Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was absolutely tireless in his efforts to sell my property for the highest possible price. His expertise and pleasantness made for a great experience.

The sale was not straightforward due to the property's unique features. Greg worked hard to find solutions to issues in order to expedite the sale process. He was able to tap into his extensive network of contacts to line up services that were needed (junk removal, landscaping, plumbing, electrical work, excavating, septic, water treatment). This saved me a lot of time, and brought the property to the market more quickly.

After the property was listed, Greg closely monitored buyer interest. He was proactive in reaching out to prospective buyers, and followed up on inquiries in a timely manner. He was available to show the property whenever a buyer expressed interest.

Greg's expertise was clear when it was time to negotiate the sale. After navigating several rounds of proposals, he was able to get a higher price than I expected.

I highly recommend Greg & Chris Maiser. Greg is well-informed, smart, pleasant, and trustworthy. I plan to contact them for any future real estate needs. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2016 by kimberleybeattie Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very help full to me and my fiance in our first home purchase. Greg was always prompt in our responses and was helpful in answering our questions. He definitely will be used again if we decide to move in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/6/2016 by carfan0178 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I recently purchased my 1st home, A forclosure well under the average home price.I was doing this from out of state & quickly becoming discouraged.Other agents in the area where & just not interested in "wasting their time"it seemed.I was ready to give up when I had the good fortune of meeting Greg & ChrisMaiser,Two dedicated, honest professionals that helped guide me thru the whole home buying process from inspection thru closing,As if I was buying a mansion.Their whole team of professionals adapted to my schedule & made what seemed to be impossible happen!I Not only do I have a new home ,But two good friends! THANK YOU.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2015 by user2887044 Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $50K.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Greg was a wonderful experience. He met with us a year before we were ready to buy and reviewed the home buying process with us. When we were ready to buy, he was honest and very knowledgeable. Greg was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. He helped us buy our dream home and we could not be happier. We would absolutly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2015 by user07014674 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Barre, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and Chris Maiser are simply the best Realtors in Central Massachusetts. They did an outstanding job marketing our house. We were amazed to receive an offer for full asking price within a week of it going on the market. Greg and Chris are very, very helpful, extremely efficient, and always offered to do whatever they could to make our move and the sale transaction easy for us. As first time home sellers, we greatly appreciated the time Greg took to explain all aspects of the sale to us. He kept us well informed every step of the way.

We have worked with other Realtors in Holden who were supposedly among the “best” sellers in town; they were nothing but flashy posers. The Maisers are the real deal; they work hard, go the extra mile, and provide top notch customer service. We highly recommend them! In short, they are the best and we are so happy that we chose them!

Ingrid

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2015 by Former Holdenite Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Holden, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg from The Sol Squad helped my parents locate the perfect home on a waterfront. Spring is coming and we could not be happier. My parents are ready to enjoy this location. Greg goes well beyond the call of duty. We are challenging people to deal with and he handles us with class and professionalism.
A+ Greg & thank you

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2015 by mattlovesmaine Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Leicester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My house had been on the market once previously (thru a different realtor company). I met with Greg when I was planning to put my house on a market for the second time. Greg was proactive, confident in the sale, and provided excellent feedback on how best to market my house. As he walked through my house and yard, he pointed out several minor tasks I could complete quickly. He also offerred to help me in certain areas which were not my expertise.
With his feedback and expertise, I had put my house on the market on Thursday and had 4 offers by Sunday and another 1 on Monday!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2014 by michael e smith Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Worcester, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris and Greg not only helped us find a home, they helped walk the paperwork through so I could be in the house by Christmas ! As transplanted floridians, we had no shovels so Greg made sure we were plowed so the movers could get through. They went above and beyond to make sure we were not just in a house, but in our home for the holidays!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/6/2014 by user2185767 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Leominster, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg and Chris Maiser of The Sold Squad are top shelf realtors! They go the extra mile in presenting and selling one’s real estate property.

In July 2013 my brother and I contacted the Maiser’s about selling our property when our tenant moved out at the end of August. The Sold Squad provided a moving van FREE of charge to assist our tenant with moving out! They contacted a cleaning service for us to thoroughly clean the property in preparation for sale.

Once ready for sale, the Maiser’s created a “You Tube” video of the property and held an open house. Needless to say, with all their top notch work, our property sold in less than a week. In addition, they assisted my brother and I in choosing an attorney and guiding us through the sale process. Closing/transfer of the property deed was a snap. You just cannot get better results.

My brother and I are totally satisfied with Greg and Chris Maiser of The Sold Squad and highly recommend them if you are in the market for the BEST realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/3/2014 by mmjkal Sold a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

My experience with Greg and Chris at Sold Squad was extraordinary and exceptional in every instance. From the moment I contacted them, the Sold Squad team went out of their way to take care of my needs, in this case, finding a home. Chris was so patient with me at every turn, and found me the perfect place. I am positive, that had i used another realtor...I would have missed out on the home I now love. She made herself available to me countless times when I am sure it was probably a personal inconvenience to her, and I will never forget her for it. On the day we submitted the offer, Chris and Greg went out of their way in terms of advice and footwork to make the deal happen.

Together, Greg and Chris are a powerful team in terms of their experience, knowledge and understanding of property transactions on the whole....but more importantly they listen to, and care about the people they are working with. They are always available, connected to networks that are competent and talented....and they made the entire process comfortable and easy to navigate. Beyond that, they are both fantastic people.

Call Chris and Greg and I promise you will be happy that you did.

Regards,
Frank Lyons
Lunenburg, MA.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2014 by dnb238 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Lunenburg, MA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?